Board of Directors


Amador Water Agency 2020 Board of Directors

The Board of Directors meet on the second and fourth Thursday of each month at 9 a.m. at the Water Agency offices located at 12800 Ridge Road, Sutter Creek.

Meetings are open to the public and we welcome community input and participation. Any person may address the Board at any time upon any subject within the jurisdiction of Amador Water Agency; however, any matter that requires action will be referred to Staff for a report and action at a subsequent Board meeting.

Susan Peters
BOARD PRESIDENT - District 4: Sutter Creek & Western Pine Grove Area -
Gary Thomas
BOARD VICE PRESIDENT - District 2: Ione, Carbondale, Lake Camanche & Amador City -
Paul Molinelli Jr.
District 1: Jackson Area -
Rich Farrington
District 3: Volcano, Pioneer & Buckhorn Area -
Randy Livingston
District 5: Plymouth & Surrounding Areas -

Upcoming Board Meeting

09 Dec

Thursday - 09:00 am

8 hrs

Board Meetings

Upcoming board meetings & events

Minutes & Agenda

Board meeting minutes & agendas

Board Committees

Chairman, Alt. & Members

Committee Agendas

Posted agendas