Contact

AMADOR WATER AGENCY

209-223-3018

24 HR EMERGENCY PHONE

Mon – Fri: 8:00 am to 4:30 pm
Closed Weekends & Holidays

12800 Ridge Road Sutter Creek, CA 95685
209-223-3018
209-257-5281
customerservice@amadorwater.org

GENERAL MANAGER

Gene Mancebo

Email: gmancebo@amadorwater.org

Phone: 209-257-5245

ASSIST. GENERAL MANAGER / CLERK OF THE BOARD

Cris Thompson

Email: cthompson@amadorwater.org

Phone: 209-257-5238

HUMAN RESOURCES / OFFICE MANAGER

Karen Gish

Email: kgish@amadorwater.org

Phone: 209-257-5234

OPERATIONS MANAGER

Damon Wyckoff

Email: dwyckoff@amadorwater.org

Phone: 209-257-5284

FINANCE MANAGER

Tracey Hays

Email: thays@amadorwater.org

Phone: 209-257-5240

RESIDENT ENGINEER

Brandt Cook

Email: bcook@amadorwater.org

Phone: 209-257-5206

SEND US A MESSAGE

24H EMERGENCY HOTLINE

209-223-3018

Mon – Fri: 8:00 am to 4:30 pm
Closed Weekends & Holidays

Our staff is available to help with questions on billing, payment assistance, water and wastewater service, and water quality.